Toggle Menu

Board of Directors

 

President

Ashley Crane

Community Relations Director
ashley.crane@robson.com

9508 E. Riggs Rd.
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248
480.883.2708
www.renaissanceretirement.com

President Elect

Susan Griffin

Community Liaison
susan.griffin@atriaseniorliving.com

101 S. Yucca St.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480.899.7650
www.atriaseniorliving.com

Treasurer

Alice Arambul

Executive Director
alicea@discoverypointretirement.com
M: 480.807.9656

6210 E Arbor Ave
Mesa, AZ 85206
O: 480.924.6474
www.discoverypointretirement.com

Secretary Monica Shaw Transitional Care Coordinator
480.662.4223
monicas@consumerdirectcare.com

3033 N. 44th St. Ste. 269
Phoenix, AZ 85018
877.398.7969
www.covenant-home-health.com

Programmer
(Event Coordinator)

Charlie Clifford

cclifford@pmdxray.com
602.284.1831

615 E. Palo Verde
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602.249.4790
www.pmdxray.com

Membership Chair

Vasilios “Voss” Speros
Pre-Planning Advisor

602.531.5141
voss@azlegacyfuneralhome.com

1722 North Banning Ste. 101
Mesa, AZ 85205
480.725.9696
www.azlegacyfuneralhome.com

Membership Chair Dustin Baker 480.589.5530
dustinb@assistedlivinglocators.com

3080 N Civic Center Pl Ste. 29
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
800.267.7816
www.assistedlivinglocators.com

Membership Chair

Elaine Poker-Yount

Community Liaison
480.203.8548
elaine@visitingangelsaz.com

701 W. Southern Ave. 103
Mesa, AZ 85210
480.833.8247
www.visitingangels.com

Past President

Stacey Fischer

Senior Referral Specialist
stacey@optionsfsl.com
480.332.8915

18731 E Superstition Dr
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
602-845-1320
www.optionsforseniorliving.com

Web Liaison

Tiffany Smith

tiffany.m.aragon@gmail.com
602.615.8599

PO Box 458
Mesa, AZ 85211
480.464.4968
www.altcsplanning.net

 

Tiffany Smith

tiffany.m.aragon@gmail.com
602.615.8599

700 E. Baseline Rd. Ste. C-3
Tempe, AZ 85283
480.907.6088
www.azclg.com