Toggle Menu

Board of Directors

 

President

Susan Griffin
Community Sales Director
susan.griffin@atriaseniorliving.com

101 S. Yucca St.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480.899.7650
www.atriachandlervillas.com

President Elect

Dustin Baker
dustinb@assistedlivinglocators.com

2080 N. Civic Center Pl. Ste. 29
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
800.267.7816
www.assistedlivinglocators.com

Treasurer

Alice Arambul
Executive Director
alicea@discoverypointretirement.com
M: 480.807.9656

6210 E Arbor Ave
Mesa, AZ 85206
O: 480.924.6474
www.discoverypointretirement.com

Secretary

Monica Bananto
Manager Care Management
480.338.9766
monica@visitingangelsaz.com

701 W. Southern Ave. 103
Mesa, AZ 85210
480.833.8247
www.visitingangels.com

Programmer
(Event Coordinator)

Charlie Clifford
cclifford@pmdxray.com
602.284.1831

615 E. Palo Verde
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602.249.4790
www.pmdxray.com

Programmer
(Event Coordinator)

Tami Johnson
Independent Associate
602.292.3996
tami@tjbenefits.com


4802 E. Ray Rd. Ste.23-149
Phoenix, AZ 85044
602.292.3996
www.tamihorne.com

Membership Chair

Mary Klinzing
Sales Manager
602.722.0515
mklinzing@kormanhealthcare.com

5783 W. Erie St.
Chandler, AZ 85226
602.722.0515
www.kormanhealthcare.com

Past President

Ashley Crane
Community Relations Director
ashley.crane@robson.com
480.802.6402

9508 E. Riggs Rd.
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248
80.883.2708
www.renaissanceretirement.com

Web Liaison

Tiffany Smith
Web Designer
tiffany.m.aragon@gmail.com

PO Box 458
Mesa, AZ 85211
480.464.4968
www.altcsplanning.net